Lovgivningen

Lovgivningen

Dyrevelfærdsordfører pr 31. august 2015

Ordstyrer Parti E-mail
————————————— ————————————— ——————————————
Carsten Bach Liberal Alliance carsten.bach@ft.dk
Erling Bonnesen Venstre verbo@ft.dk
Maria Reumert Gjerding Enhedslisten Maria.gjerding@ft.dk
Orla Østerby Konservative orla.osterby@ft.dk
Karina Due Dansk Folkeparti karina.due@ft.dk
Trine Torp Socialistisk Folkeparti trine.torp@ft.dk
Simon Kollerup Socialdemokraterne simon.kollerup@ft.dk
Andreas Steenberg Radikale Andreas.steenberg@ft.dk
Christian Poll Alternativet christian.poll@ft.dk